Koh Sahn Road

HI all–just got in. It’s 2:18AM (2:18PM your time, Christmas Day). The flight actually wasn’t all that bad, but probably because Japanese flight attendants are the nicest people alive. Anyway, just walked Koh San Road and it’s pretty wild. Tons of partying going on, tons of stupid Americans, lots of Lady Men doing their thing (they’re kinda pretty–weird), some street vendors cooking up delicious-looking noodles, and I’m going to go explore. They say my guest house is around here somewhere, but I can’t seem to find it. I’m trying not to look like I’m looking too hard so I don’t look lost, though, so that could be why.  I’ll report back when I actually have more to say–that’s all for now. Merry Christmas to everyone, again, and thanks, Toni, for the sleeping pills. 😉

5 Responses to “Koh Sahn Road”

  1. j ando Says:

    merry xmas brynnie! sorry i missed you before you left — my old phone is dunzo so i’m 646-713-5013 now. anyway, soo excited for you and will be checking this baby with perez every day. programmed “brynn’s home whew” into my calendar today, so make sure it’s in one piece, ok? ok. xo.

  2. j ando Says:

    646-713-5042*** not sure where that first number came from

  3. rae Says:

    Glad you made it safely sister! Mom and I are home watching A Christmas Story and enjoying some delish ham and cider! Wish you were here…..HAVE FUN! xxoo

  4. toni Says:

    great, thanks for posting my bad habits!!!…glad you made it! be safe and have fun..xxoo

  5. toni Says:

    glad you had a nice, productive day…

Leave a Reply

